About Time

Greetings folks! I decided it was time to update my blog with a new look and let you all know what’s going on. Many of you follow me on Twitter and Facebook, and know I’m posting daily on my photoblog Capture! The Soul http://capturethesoul.wordpress.com In addition, I have started an online boutique/shop where you can purchase items with my photos such as tote bags, mugs, mouse pads and of courese, greeting cards! So stay tuned for new product updates! If you click on “Truffles and Tea Shop” under the header above, you will be connected immediately with my store. I will continue to post on “Truffles and Tea” hopefully on a more regular basis with musings and photos!

This photo was taken in Woodstock, Vermont, last week. I did a post on Woodstock on “Look With Wonder” http://www/lookwithwonder.com but this photo begged for sepia/black and white. Wouldn’t it be fun to sit in this rocker with a steamed latte and people watch?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

