Whispered The Wind

“I close my eyes only for a moment and the moments gone~

All my dreams pass before my eyes with curiosity

Dust in the wind…All they are is dust in the wind”

There is truth in these words. Nothing lasts forever except the earth and skies. But still, I yearn to make my time here meaningful. To be kind. To be honest. To be thoughtful and loving. If one day I am to be dust in the wind I want to make each moment count. One day at a time. One moment at a time.

Cheers,

Cathy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Whispered The Wind

  1. mindymilburn says:

    The DOF is so amazing on this shot, I love it!

  2. Kerri says:

    Excellent post Cathy! I wish for the same 🙂

Leave a Reply

