Awaken Your Dream

  

Dreams happen overnight. A whisper. A yearning. A hunger so deep…sometimes known… sometimes vague…but always there, deep within the soul, longing for expression. Dreams manifest at different times for different reasons, and always when they align with the blueprint of life. At least that’s the way it is for me.

I am a dreamer. Maybe too much of a dreamer. I follow my instincts while my muse weaves her joyful rhythm throughout my waking and dreaming moments.  I dream about world peace. Kindness amongst nations. Food for the hungry. Through my creativity, how can I serve others?

What is your dream?

Life happens and yet our dreams shape it. Sometimes, you just have to let go. Live. Take risks. Dare to be different. Dare to be happy. As I continue with my life, my art, my blog, my friends…my dreams are awakening.

Awaken…..To your Dreams….

Frosted Mug mug
Frosted Mug by TrufflesAndTea
Create custom Travel mugs at zazzle

 

I will donate all profits generated from sales of this “Awaken The Dream” mug to “World Food Programs” http://www.wfp.org/

Cheers,

Cathy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

